• Directory
  • Administrative & Support Staff

Admin & Support Staff

 OFFICE OF THE DEPUTY VICE CHANCELLOR

Prof Dr Abdul Rahman Mohamed

DEPUTY VICE CHANCELLOR

PROFESSOR DR. ABDUL RAHMAN MOHAMED

TEL : 04-653 2901/2902

EMAIL : dvc_icn@usm.my/chrahman@usm.my

Salina

SENIOR EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

MDM. SALINA HASSAN

TEL : 04-653 2902

EMAIL : salina@usm.my

Asri

DRIVER

MR. MOHAMAD ASRI SALLEH

TEL : 04-653 3007

EMAIL : asrie@usm.my

DIVISION OF INDUSTRY AND COMMUNITY NETWORK

sysk

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY NETWORK

TUAN SYED YUSOF SYED KECHIK

TEL : 04-653 6411

EMAIL : syusof@usm.my

Dr Yeoh

DIRECTOR OF INDUSTRY NETWORK

PROF. MADYA DR. YEOH FEI YEE

TEL : 04-653 6410

EMAIL : feiyee@usm.my

Prof. Aileen copy

DIRECTOR OF APUCEN (ASIA-PACIFIC UNIVERSITY-COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT NETWORK)

PROF. DR. TAN SHAU HWAI

TEL : 04-653 3508

EMAIL : aileen@usm.my

Mr. Soeda copy

DIRECTOR OF KUFS-USM JAPANESE CULTURAL CENTRE

MR MASATOSHI SOEDA

TEL : 04-653 6767

EMAIL : toshi@usm.my

A1629761 1

DEPUTY REGISTRAR

MR. SHUKERI ABD. RAHAMAN

TEL : 04-653 6412

EMAIL : sar@usm.my

che yam

SENIOR ASSISTANT REGISTRAR

MS. NUR MARIYAM MUSA

TEL : 04-653 6416

EMAIL : mariyam@usm.my

Emmi

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

MS. EMMIDA ABDUL HAMID

TEL : 04-653 6413

EMAIL : emmida@usm.my

Dhurga

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR

MS. DHURGALETCHIMI A/P RAGAVA

TEL : 04-653 3826

EMAIL : dhurga.ragava@usm.my

Edzuwyn2

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR

MS. EDZUWYN FATHIN HAJI MAHYUDDIN

TEL : 04-653 6421

EMAIL : edzuwyn@usm.my

Formal Picture

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR

MS. SHAFINAZ MD ISMAIL

TEL : 04-653 6768

EMAIL : shafinazmdi@usm.my

900910075292

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR

MS. SYAZIRA OTHMAN

TEL : 04-653 6419

EMAIL : syazira@usm.my

Zahirah 

ASSISTANT ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER

MS. NUR ZAHIRAH MD ISMAIL

TEL : 04-653 6423

EMAIL : nurzahirah@usm.my

Mazlin

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

MDM. MAZLIN KHAIRUDDIN

TEL : 04-653 6424

EMAIL : mazlin@usm.my

Farah

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

MDM. NURFARAH DINA MOHD NOORDIN

TEL : 04-653 6422

EMAIL : farahdina@usm.my

suepic

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

MDM. SURIATI BINTI ABDUL WAHAB

TEL : 04-653 6425

EMAIL : awsuriati@usm.my

Rafiq

OPERATIONAL ASSISTANT

MR. MOHAMMAD RAFIQ BIN KHAMARUDDIN

TEL : 04-653 6422

EMAIL : mdrafiq@usm.my

Zakry

OPERATIONAL ASSISTANT

MR. ZAKRY RAZMAN ZAMIR

TEL : 04-653 6424

EMAIL : zakry_razman@usm.my

usmapucencalendara1a3a6a8a4a5expert