• Directory
  • Deputy Dean (Research, Postgraduate & Networking)

Deputy Dean (Research, Postgraduate and Networking)

Deputy Dean (Research, Postgraduate, Networking) 

NO. NAME SCHOOL/CENTRE CONTACT EMAIL
1 Dr. llangko a/l Subramaniam Languages, Literacies & Translations 04-6533254 ilangko@usm.my
2 Prof. Madya Dr. Salasiah binti Che Lah Humanities 04-6533858/6047 salasiah@usm.my
3 Prof. Dr.  Muhammad Kamarul Kabilan bin Abdullah Education Studies 04-6532567/2966 kabilan@usm.my
4 Dr. Bahiyah binti Omar Communication 04-6532631 bahiyah@usm.my 
5 Prof. Madya Dr. Hooy Chee Wooi Management 04-6532523 cwhooy@usm.my
6 Dr. Sarena binti Abdullah Arts 04-6533808 sarena.abdullah@usm.my 
7

Prof. Sr. Dr. Mastura Jaafar @ Mustapa

Housing, Building & Planning 04-6535235 masturaj@usm.my
8 Dr. Mohd Faiz bin Hilmi Distance Learning 04-6533265/6344 faiz@usm.my 
9

Prof. Madya Dr. Saidatulakmal binti Mohd

Social Sciences 04-6533358/2720 eieydda@usm.my 
10 Profesor Madya Dr. Vikneswaran A/L Murugaiyah Pharmaceutical Sciences 04-6534149 vicky@usm.my 
11 Profesor Madya Dr. Lim Hwee San Physics 04-6535125  hslim@usm.my 
12 Profesor Madya Dr. Oo Chuan Wei Chemical Sciences 04-6533680 oocw@usm.my
13 Profesor Madya Dr. Yahya bin Mat Arip Biology Sciences 04-6535016 ymarip@usm.my
14 Profesor Madya Dr. Putra Sumari Computer Science 04-6532158/3036 putras@usm.my
15 Profesor Madya Dr. Ong Hong Choon Mathematical Sciences 04-6533481/4763 hcong@usm.my 
16 Prof. Dr. Norli binti Ismail Industrial Technology 04-6532268/2824 norlii@usm.my 
17 Profesor Madya Dr. Tan Cheng Ling Graduate School of Business 04-6532789 tanchengling@usm.my
18 Prof. Madya Dr. Choong Kok Keong Civil Engineering 04-5996203/6225 cekkc@usm.my  
19 Profesor Madya Dr. Farzad Ismail Aerospace Engineering 04-5995902 aefarzad@usm.my
20 Prof. Madya Dr. Khairunisak binti Abdul Razak Materials & Mineral Resources Engineering 04-5996102/5262 khairunisak@usm.my
21 Prof. Dr. Mohd Fadzil bin Ain Electrical & Electronic Engineering 04-5995843/5815 eemfadzil@usm.my
22 Prof. Dr. Ahmad Zuhairi bin Abdullah Chemical Engineering 04-5996411 chzuhairi@usm.my
23 Prof. Dr. Mani Maran a/l Ratnam Mechanical Engineering 04-5996303/6325 mmaran@usm.my
24 Prof. Dr. Dinsuhaimi bin Sidek Medical Sciences 09-7676998/6997 dinsuhaimi@usm.my 
25 Dr. Azlina binti Ahmad Dental Sciences 09-7675770/5827 azlinakb@usm.my
26 Dr. Ahmad Fahmi Lim bin Abdullah Health Sciences 09-7677596 fahmilim@usm.my 
27 Profesor Madya Dr. Noraida binti Endut KANITA 04-6533436/2678 idaman@usm.my
28 Prof. Dato' Dr. Mohamed Isa Abd Majid  National Poison Centre 04-6532265 isa_majid@usm.my
29 Prof. Dato' Dr. Mohd Mokhtar Saidin Centre for Global Archaeological Research 04-6533840 mmokh@usm.my
30 Prof. Dr. Rahmah Noordin INFORMM 04-6534800 rahmah@usm.my
31 Prof. Dato' Dr. Tan Shau Hwai CEMACS 04-6533508/6410 aileen@usm.my
32 Profesor Madya Dr. Azeem Fazwan Ahmad Farouk CENPRIS 04-6533389 azeemf@usm.my
33 Dr. Ahmad Sukari bin Halim USM Hospital 09-7671001 ashalim@usm.my
34 Prof. Dr. Vicknasingam Balasingam Kasinather Centre for Drug Research 04-6532140 vickna@usm.my
35 Dr. Suzyrman bin Sibly CGSS 04-6535422 suzyrman@usm.my
36 Profesor Madya Dr. Zafarina Zainuddin CAATS 04-6532544 zafarina@usm.my
37 Dr. Norehan binti Mokhtar IPPT 04-5622002/2388 norehanmokhtar@usm.my
38 Prof. Dr. Nor Azazi bin Zakaria REDAC 04-5995460 redac01@usm.my
39 Profesor Madya Dr. Sofri bin Yahya Islamic Centre 04-6532480/2787 sofri@usm.my
40 Encik Zulham bin Hamdan PPKT 04-6534246 zulham@usm.my
41 Prof. Dr. Mohd Zaid bin Abdullah CEDEC 04-6536030/5610 mza@usm.my

usmapucencalendara1a3a6a8a4a5expert