• Directory
  • Deputy Dean (Research, Postgraduate & Networking)

Deputy Dean (Research, Postgraduate and Networking)

Deputy Dean (Research, Postgraduate, Networking) 

NO. NAME SCHOOL/CENTRE CONTACT EMAIL
1 Dr. llangko a/l Subramaniam Languages, Literacies & Translations 3254 ilangko@usm.my
2 Prof. Madya Dr. Salasiah binti Che Lah Humanities 3858/6047 salasiah@usm.my
3 Prof. Dr.  Muhammad Kamarul Kabilan bin Abdullah Education Studies 2567/2966 kabilan@usm.my
4 Dr. Bahiyah binti Omar Communication 2631 bahiyah@usm.my 
5 Prof. Madya Dr. Hooy Chee Wooi Management 3889/2523 cwhooy@usm.my
6 Dr. A.S. Hardy bin Shafii Arts 3808 hardy@usm.my 
7

Prof. Sr Dr. Mastura Jaafar @ Mustapa

Housing, Building & Planning 5235/4515 masturaj@usm.my
8 Prof. Madya Dr. Saw Kim Guan Distance Learning 3265/6344 kgsaw@usm.my 
9

Prof. Madya Dr. Saidatulakmal binti Mohd

Social Sciences 4622/2720 eieydda@usm.my 
10 Profesor Madya Dr. Nornisah binti Mohamed Pharmaceutical Sciences 4149 nornisah@usm.my 
11 Prof. Dr. Azlan bin Abdul Aziz Physics 5125/5305/4849  lan@usm.my 
12 Prof. Dr. Yeap Guan Yeow Chemical Sciences 4049 gyyeap@usm.my
13 Profesor Madya Dr. Yahya bin Mat Arip Biology Sciences 5016 ymarip@usm.my
14 Dr. Putra Sumari Computer Science 2158/3036 putras@usm.my
15 Profesor Madya Dr. Ong Hong Choon Mathematical Sciences 4763 hcong@usm.my 
16 Prof. Dr. Norli binti Ismail Industrial Technology 2268/2824 norlii@usm.my 
17 Prof. Madya Dr. Siti Nabiha binti Abdul Khalid Graduate School of Business 2789 nabiha@usm.my 
18 Prof. Madya Dr. Choong Kok Keong Civil Engineering 82 6203/6223 cekkc@usm.my  
19 Dr. Farzad Ismail Aerospace Engineering 82 5902 aefarzad@usm.my
20 Prof. Madya Dr. Khairunisak binti Abdul Razak Materials & Mineral Resources Engineering 82 6103/6126 khairunisak@usm.my
21 Prof. Dr. Mohd Fadzil bin Ain Electrical & Electronic Engineering 82 5843/5815 eemfadzil@usm.my
22 Prof. Dr. Ahmad Zuhairi bin Abdullah Chemical Engineering 82 6411 chzuhairi@usm.my
23 Prof. Dr. Mani Maran a/l Ratnam Mechanical Engineering 82 6303/6325 mmaran@usm.my
24 Prof. Dr. Dinsuhaimi bin Sidek Medical Sciences 83 6429 dinsuhaimi@usm.my 
25 Dr. Azlina binti Ahmad Dental Sciences 83 5770/5827 azlinakb@usm.my
26 Prof. Madya Dr. Lim Boon Huat Health Sciences 83 7779 limbh@usm.my 
27 Prof. Madya Dr. Ang Chooi Hwa KANITA 3437 mach@usm.my
28 Prof. Madya Dr. Maizurah binti Omar  National Poison Centre 2081 maizurah@usm.my
29 Dr. Goh Hsiao Mei Centre for Global Archaeological Research 4127 hmgoh@usm.my
30 Dr. Eugene Ong Boon Beng INFORMM 4871 eugene@usm.my
31 Dr. Leela Rajamani a/p Ramnath Rajamani CEMACS 04-8852750/138 leelarajamani@usm.my
32 Dr. Tang Chor Foon CENPRIS 2044 tcfoon@usm.my
33 Dr. Nik Min bin Ahmad USM Hospital 83 3003 nikmin@usm.my
34 Dr. Darshan Singh a/l Mahinder Singh Centre for Drug Research 6028 darshan@usm.my
35 Dr. Ng Theam Foo CGSS 5273/
0135121838
tfng@usm.my
36 Dr. Syahidah Akmal Muhammad CAATS 2442 syahidah.muhammad@usm.my
37 Dr. Rafeezul bin Mohamed  IPPT 84 2541 rafeezul@usm.my
38 Dr. Puay How Tion REDAC 82 5875 redac_puay@usm.my
39 Puan Rohayati binti Daud Islamic Centre 3883 rohayati_daud@usm.my
40 Encik Abdul Rashid Baba  PPKT 4254 rashid@usm.my
41 Encik Zulfiqar bin Abdul Aziz CEDEC 6065 eezulfiq@usm.my

usmapucencalendara1a3a6a8a4a5expert