• Directory
  • Deputy Dean (Research, Postgraduate & Networking)

Deputy Dean (Research, Postgraduate and Networking)

Deputy Dean (Research, Postgraduate, Networking) 

NO. SCHOOL/CENTRE NAME CONTACT EMAIL
  MAIN CAMPUS
1 Analytical Biochemistry Research Centre (ABrC) Profesor Madya Dr. Zafarina Zainuddin 04-6532544 zafarina@usm.my
2 Centre for Drug Research Prof. Dr. Vicknasingam Balasingam Kasinather 04-6532140 vickna@usm.my
3 Centre for Global Archaeological Research Prof. Dato' Dr. Mohd Mokhtar Saidin 04-6533840 mmokh@usm.my
4 Centre for Knowledge, Communication & Technology Dr. Suzyrman bin Sibly 04-6535422 suzyrman@usm.my
5 Centre for Knowledge, Communication & Technology Encik Zulham bin Hamdan 04-6534246 zulham@usm.my
6 Centre for Marine & Coastal Studies (CEMACS) Prof. Dato' Dr. Tan Shau Hwai 04-6533508/6410 aileen@usm.my
7

Centre for Policy Research and International Studies (CENPRIS)

Profesor Madya Dr. Azeem Fazwan Ahmad Farouk
04-6533389 azeemf@usm.my
8 Centre for Research on Women and Gender (KANITA)
Profesor Madya Dr. Noraida binti Endut 04-6533436/2678 idaman@usm.my
9

Collaborative Microelectronic Design Excellence Centre (CEDEC)

Prof. Dr. Mohd Zaid bin Abdullah 04-6536030/5610 mza@usm.my
10 Graduate School of Business Profesor Madya Dr. Tan Cheng Ling 04-6532789 tanchengling@usm.my
11 Institute for Research in Molecular Medicine (INFORMM) Prof. Dr. Rahmah Noordin 04-6534800 rahmah@usm.my
12 Islamic Centre Profesor Madya Dr. Sofri bin Yahya 04-6532480/2787 sofri@usm.my
13 National Poison Centre Prof. Dato' Dr. Mohamed Isa Abd Majid 04-6532265 isa_majid@usm.my
14 School of Biological Sciences Profesor Madya Dr. Yahya bin Mat Arip 04-6535016 ymarip@usm.my
15 School of Chemical Sciences Profesor Madya Dr. Oo Chuan Wei 04-6533680 oocw@usm.my
16 School of Communication Dr. Bahiyah binti Omar 04-6532631 bahiyah@usm.my
17 School of Computer Science Profesor Madya Dr. Putra Sumari 04-6532158/3036 putras@usm.my
18 School of Distance Learning Dr. Mohd Faiz bin Hilmi 04-6533265/6344 faiz@usm.my
19 School of Education Studies Prof. Dr.  Muhammad Kamarul Kabilan bin Abdullah 04-6532567/2966 kabilan@usm.my
20 School of Housing, Building & Planning Prof. Sr. Dr. Mastura Jaafar @ Mustapa 04-6535235 masturaj@usm.my
21 School of Humanities Prof. Madya Dr. Salasiah binti Che Lah 04-6533858/6047 salasiah@usm.my
22 School of Industrial Technology Prof. Dr. Norli binti Ismail 04-6532268/2824 norlii@usm.my
23 School of Languages, Literacies & Translations Dr. llangko a/l Subramaniam 04-6533254 ilangko@usm.my
24 School of Management Prof. Madya Dr. Hooy Chee Wooi 04-6532523 cwhooy@usm.my
25 School of Mathematical Sciences Profesor Madya Dr. Ong Hong Choon 04-6533481/4763 hcong@usm.my 
26 School of Pharmaceutical Sciences Profesor Madya Dr. Vikneswaran A/L Murugaiyah 04-6534149 vicky@usm.my 
27 School of Physics Profesor Madya Dr. Lim Hwee San 04-6535125  hslim@usm.my 
28 School of Social Sciences Prof. Madya Dr. Saidatulakmal binti Mohd 04-6533358/2720 eieydda@usm.my 
29 School of The Arts Dr. Sarena binti Abdullah 04-6533808 sarena.abdullah@usm.my 
BERTAM CAMPUS
30 Advanced Medical and Dental Institute (AMDI) Dr. Norehan binti Mokhtar 04-5622002/2388 norehanmokhtar@usm.my
ENGINEERING CAMPUS
31 River Engineering and Urban Drainage Research Centre (REDAC) Prof. Dr. Nor Azazi bin Zakaria 04-5995460 redac01@usm.my
32 School of Aerospace Engineering Profesor Madya Dr. Farzad Ismail 04-5995902 aefarzad@usm.my
33 School of Chemical Engineering Prof. Dr. Ahmad Zuhairi bin Abdullah 04-5996411 chzuhairi@usm.my
34 School of Civil Engineering Prof. Madya Dr. Choong Kok Keong 04-5996203/6225 cekkc@usm.my  
35 School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering Prof. Dr. Mohd Fadzil bin Ain 04-5995843/5815 eemfadzil@usm.my
36 School of Materials & Mineral Resources Engineering Prof. Madya Dr. Khairunisak binti Abdul Razak 04-5996102/5262 khairunisak@usm.my
37 School of Mechanical Engineering Prof. Dr. Mani Maran a/l Ratnam 04-5996303/6325 mmaran@usm.my
HEALTH CAMPUS
38 School of Dental Sciences Dr. Azlina binti Ahmad 09-7675770/5827 azlinakb@usm.my
39 School of Health Sciences Dr. Ahmad Fahmi Lim bin Abdullah 09-7677596 fahmilim@usm.my 
40 School of Medical Sciences Prof. Dr. Dinsuhaimi bin Sidek 09-7676998/6997 dinsuhaimi@usm.my 
41 USM Hospital Dr. Ahmad Sukari bin Halim 09-7671001 ashalim@usm.my

usmapucencalendara1a3a6a8a4a5expert